Our Leadership

Driven By A Love Of Music and Sense Of Duty

The Musicians Foundation is overseen by a dedicated board and administration invested in the well-being and professional fulfillment of all musicians.


Hans E. Tausig, President
Andrew Bloch, Vice-President
Lisa Megeaski, Secretary
Joseph Hertzberg, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Louise Basbas
Lyle Greenfield
Lance Linares
Michiyo Morikawa
Thomas F. Parker
Daniel F. Roses, M.D.
Bess Forrell Steiger
Rabbi Shira Stern
Martin Bookspan, Emeritus


B.C. Vermeersch, Executive Director